Opening to book in the works

It was on my 23rd birthday that I found out about the Mind Reading Organization. I remember it very clearly. I was at work, and Brian Williams was on the news. He looked right at me and told me and only me about it. Then the people eating at the restaurant where I worked began speaking to my thoughts. I had difficulty focusing my mind after that. Soon I became aware that the Mind Reading Organization had an office right next to the restaurant that I worked at. Their compass and square logo was right there on the front of the building. I quit the restaurant that day…..

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

