Special Free copy to blog readers

Today only, you can get a free copy of my short story on Amazon at the below link. If you click on Buy, the price today is 0. Would love a good review on Amazon if you like the story. Here is an excerpt.

“Time. I was having real trouble with the concept of time. How long had I been lying here? I was starting to fade. Time seemed to speed up. The time seemed to slow down. My thoughts were fragments, difficult to string together or hold for any length of time.”

 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

